As a user, you can share any of the assessments with another person, for example, with a coach. You can do this by opening any of the assessments, and clicking on 'Actions' > 'Share with another person'.
You will then be prompted to select the person to share with, and by clicking 'Update' you will confirm the sharing.
Please note: After the assessment has been manually shared with someone, the sharer can unshare it by removing the user's name from the shared list, and clicking 'Update'.
Accessing a shared assessment
When someone shares an assessment with you, you will receive a notification on Leapsome (and based on your notification preferences, on Slack/Teams/email). You can access the assessment by clicking the notification, or navigating to 'Reviews' > 'Your tasks' > scroll down to 'Shared with you by others'.
Which content will be visible?
For the person who the assessment is being with, the same visibility rules as for the 'Reviewee' of that assessment apply. If visibility for Reviewees is, e.g. set to 'No access', also the person you share the assessment with will have no access. If the Reviewee shares their assessment manually with their manager, the manager will see the assessment (from the reviewee perspective), despite the visibility being turned off from the review visibility settings for the manager.
If the review is shared with a contributor (peer, manager, direct report) within the assessment, these users will be removed when you click 'update', as contributors in the assessment have specified visibility rights within the cycle settings.