When you sign up with Leapsome, you'll start with anywhere from 1-5 modules (Reviews, Goals, Surveys, Learning, and Reward). As Super-Admin, you will see all 5 modules listed in the main menu with the modules you have purchased in bold. Modules that you did not purchase, will appear greyed out in the menu.
Super admins can have a preview for each disabled module. Previews can be disabled in the admin settings.
To ensure everyone sees exactly what they need to see, the first thing you'll want to do is deactivate the modules you did not purchase. If you are unsure which modules you purchased, please either review your quote, or contact our support team via this contact form, and we'll be glad to help out!
Once you know which modules you purchased, and of those, which ones you want to start with, go ahead and deactivate the additional modules. To do this, head to 'Settings ⚙️' > 'Admin Settings' > 'Module' (for example, reviews) → 'Enable/disable module for all employees'. Furthermore, you can assign or limit the access right to all modules for individual users, teams, or locations. Modules can easily be re-enabled later, and no data is lost if you disable or re-enable modules.