If you want to deactivate a (1:1) meeting and remove it from the list of your current meetings, please
- Open your current (1:1) meeting.
- Click on Settings
- Turn the meeting off
Your meeting history will still be available, but you won't receive any future notifications about the 1:1 meeting. To re-enable it, simply turn the meeting on.