If you want to deactivate a meeting and remove it from the list of your current meetings, please take the following steps:
- Open the meeting you want to deactivate
- Click on 'Actions' > 'Settings'
- Switch the toggle 'Meeting is ACTIVE'
Your meeting history including notes and talking points will still be available, but you won't receive any future notifications about the meeting. To re-enable it, simply turn the meeting on again using the toggle.
If this meeting was first created in Google Calendar, and then linked in Leapsome, you will need to first click 'Unlink Google Calendar Event'. The option to deactivate the meeting will then show up.
The following video explains step by step how you can archive or turn off a meeting.
Deactivate a meeting