If you want to deactivate a user in your Leapsome account, e.g., because he or she has left the company or is on parental leave, you can do so in the 'Users & Teams' list.
If you use one of our integrations with an HRIS, all users deleted from the HRIS will automatically be deactivated in Leapsome. You can see a list of all deactivated users by filtering for 'Status' > 'Deactivated' in the 'Users & Teams' list.
When deactivating a user, this user will no longer receive any notifications. All past feedback and reviews will still be available.
If you want to reactivate a user, simply filter for the deactivated users, click 'Edit' next to his / her name and choose 'Re-activate user' in the pop-up. The users will not receive a notification when reactivating the account.
If you want to permanently delete a user, click on 'Deactivated' in 'Users & Teams', then on 'Edit' underneath the user you want to delete, and then 'Delete User'. Please note that this cannot be undone! All past feedback and reviews will get anonymized.