If you want to deactivate a Leapsome user in your account, e.g., because he or she has left the company, you can do so in the "Users & Teams" list.
If you use one of our integrations with an HRIS, all users deleted from the HRIS will automatically be deactivated in Leapsome.
You can see a list of all deactivated users by filtering for "Deactivated" in the "Users & Teams" list.
If you want to reactivate a user, simply filter for the deactivated users, click "Edit" next to his/her name and choose "Re-activate user" in the pop-up.
If you want to permanently delete a user, please request the deletion to firstname.lastname@example.org or via the "Support" button within the platform.