You can share the results of your survey with all or selected people. Results can either be shared for the entire survey or by survey round.
Owners of the survey will always be able to see all results and modify the visibility for other people. You can define the owners of your survey under "Survey Settings > Name and Owners".
To share all results of your survey with all participants automatically, please enable the checkbox "Automatically share results with everybody" in your survey settings as depicted below.
If you wish to have more granular control over the visibility of your results, you can disable this option and define the result visibility by survey round. To do so, please navigate to the "Visibility" tab in your survey - you will see a list of active and completed survey rounds.
For each round, you can edit the visibility settings. As you can see below, the available options include:
- Owners only
- All employees
- Owners and some employees (with an option to select these)
Save your settings to activate the new setup for this survey round.