If you own, manage or contribute to an active goal, you can update its progress at any time.
To do so, open the goal from the goals overview, enter the current value(s) for the main goal/ objective and/or its key results. We will automatically update the progress - here's more information on how the progress is calculated.
You can manually set an overall confidence level for each goal/OKR. There are four different confidence levels: Done, on track, blocked, off track and cancelled.
If you no longer want to track a goal, you can archive it. The goal will appear in your "Archived" list. Please note that it will no longer be included in the overall progress calculation and can not be edited any more.