Who can see my feedback?
The answer is simple: By default, peer feedback on Leapsome is always private between the sender and the receiver. That means, if you give feedback, you and the receiver can see it. If you receive feedback, only you and the sender can see it. Nobody else - not your manager, not the HR team, nor anybody else - can directly access that feedback.
Why, you might ask? Because we know it’s not easy to give honest feedback. Feedback is something quite intimate between you and the person you’re giving feedback to. You want to be open and constructive. You want to help your peers become better at what they do. And you don’t want to run the risk of saying something that might somehow damage that person.
Mentor visibility (optional feature, disabled in some accounts)
If you want to give someone access to feedback (not assessments!) that you've received, you can add them as a "mentor" on your home screen. To do so, click "Edit profile", scroll down to the "Mentors" section and add as many people as you want. These will have full access to your profile and your feedback, as long as they are listed as mentors (you can revoke this right at any time).