Who can see my feedback?
Admins can choose the available visibility settings for your account. Once you have chosen a visibility setting for feedback, this will stay in place, even if visibility settings for your account change.
Available visibility options include:
- Private between sender and receiver: Only the sender and the receiver will see the feedback. Managers and admins do not have access.
- Shared with the manager: If you share your feedback with the receiver and his / her manager, the manager will also see your feedback. Any admin or indirect manager can also see your feedback.
- Public: If you choose public feedback (praise), it will be visible to all colleagues.
As a receiver of private feedback, you can moreover share it with other people.
Why can I see my team colleagues' profiles?
You might have noticed that you can also access your peers’ profiles: Please note that to respect their privacy, you will only see your own feedback to that person or feedback that has been shared with you in the role of a mentor or manager.
Please note: Your Instant feedback is always linked to your name - we strongly believe that feedback is more helpful if you can follow up face to face.